Anyone need some new lip products?

This Sephora lip kit @Jessica-MSA reviewed looks pretty awesome, and it’s still available! Savings clocks in at 67% off retail. :lipstick: :lips:

4 Likes

Need? No. Want? ALWAYS. (Not letting myself!!!)

4 Likes

schitts-creek-me-too

2 Likes

Hey look it me

1 Like

Nooooo. I’ve had this set in my Sephora cart all week! It’s taken every ounce of will power to resist. :joy:

2 Likes

@michellew925 do you want me to talk you out of it or into it. I’m a lawyer I can be persuasive whatever the task.

5 Likes

Thanks for sharing @Lindsey-MSA & @Jessica-MSA for the review…. I may or may not have purchased this already. I love the Sephora Favorites sets!

2 Likes

Out! Must be talked out of it! :joy:

2 Likes

I took the plunge before the review. I am a lip junkie and I cannot lie. lol

1 Like

@Jessica-MSA @Lindsey-MSA So I decided to make a big purchase from the NCLA Beauty website for their lip masks and some nail polishes. This was over 4 weeks ago now. My receipt says in handwriting to refund for a nail polish that I assumed sold out. I have contacted them 3 times by email and no response. I paid thru Paypal. Do you guys know/suggest I ask them to help me get the refund? I always see people posting about charge backs and don’t really know what that means. Thanks for any help.
PS. The lip masks are awesome but I won’t order from them again if they can’t respond to me.

@ebbgirls weird that NCLA didn’t automatically issue you a refund for the missing Polish. I would open a dispute in PayPal.

1 Like