ISO Champions

Hi everyone!

This post was on my mind for a while, and I wasn’t sure I wanted to start it, but after careful thought, and unintentional nudging, I thought this would be a great way for people to find their ISOs as well as give a shout-out to the swapper(s) that made their ISO dreams come true.

I would start, but I don’t really have a serious ISO yet, but maybe you do? Remember to provide your swap profile if you want other swappers to be able to see if they’re a match for your ISO.

5 Likes
thank you!

Ooh so I’ve got one… I would love to swap for a Casery stick-on wallet if this is perhaps an albatross to someone - Subscription Box Swaps - Casery Phone Pocket Stick-On Card Holder – Retail Value $15 :pleading_face:

My swap profile is in my forum profile! Or you can PM me please. Thank you in advance!

1 Like

Ok, so I am new to swapping and need to actually do it because I am ADDICTED to subscription boxes and have so many extra products! I recently bought more Whamsisa toner which I probably should have swapped for…

2 Likes

That’s a great idea! I’m in the process of organizing my stash, I’ve never swapped via MSA before but I have done a few trades on reddit and dozens on FFF.

I got the PSMH box with that wallet years ago and never thought I would use it but it wound up being super handy for my ID in college and lasted 3-4 semesters before it got too stretched out (I was overfilling it so that’s on me). Definitely a surprise hit! Hope you find one :crossed_fingers:

2 Likes

I have one of those listed that I will actually add as a freebie to a swap if you would like it. Just sent you a swap request! :heart:

2 Likes

@shar Oh, thanks for starting this thread back up! I don’t often have ISO items to post, but I fulfilled quite a few of other’s ISOs on the last forum. If I remember correctly, some people were even swapping for items other people wanted just so they could send them to them.

3 Likes